Contacteer ons

Heeft u nog vragen?

info@hartekinderen.be 

RAAD VAN BESTUUR

Voorzitter

Ondervoorzitter

Willem Geysen
9111 Sint-Niklaas
0476 84 55 98
willem.geysen@hartekinderen.be

Liesbeth Wynen
9032 Gent (Wondelgem)
0497 71 38 54
liesbeth.wynen@hartekinderen.be

Penningmeester



Florian Torreele
9032 Gent (Wondelgem)
0498 37 67 82
florian.torreele@hartekinderen.be

Bestuursleden

Lisa Slisli
2830 Willebroek
0491 25 83 44
lisa.slisli@hartekinderen.be

Hemme Debaeke
8810 Lichtervelde
0479 80 76 93
hemme.debaeke@hartekinderen.be

Sanne Van Lierde
2180 Ekeren
0495 50 23 46
sanne.van.lierde@hartekinderen.be

Sophie Leirs
2310 Rijkevorsel
0477 20 44 59
sophie.leirs@hartekinderen.be

Luc De Baerdemacker
9920 Lovendegem
09 372 81 97
luc.debaerdemacker@telenet.be



Waar kan u ons vinden?